Elite Owls
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hi, Hallo, Ciao, Hej, Hola, He... I am Will

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Will
Officer
Officer
Will

Male Posts : 4

Hi, Hallo, Ciao, Hej, Hola, He... I am Will Empty
PostSubject: Hi, Hallo, Ciao, Hej, Hola, He... I am Will   Hi, Hallo, Ciao, Hej, Hola, He... I am Will EmptyMon Jul 23, 2012 9:12 am

Hello. I would first like to say a big thank you to se7en for sorting out this forum... A BIG THANK YOU!

Second, I would like to introduce myself. Having read the posts of John aka DarthPepper I figured I should do this in a comedic style but I will get the boring factual stuff out the way first. I am Will I founded the first Owls clan, "Super Owls", in January or February 2012. Since then our numbers have grown! I am a Mathematics tutor from Sheffield in the North of England. I run my own business and have on occasion been too busy to lead us as we should be led. Thankfully we have had members such as John, Ax, Leonard, JanJan, Tim and others (sorry if I haven't listed you here) who have been able to take up the reigns.
ANOTHER BIG THANK YOU!